Ensemble au sommet

PRANEO

praneo sustains your business by improving the involvement, motivation and creativity of your teams

WHY PRANEO ?

praneo supports you on the path to change by improving the coordination of managerial and human structures of your company.


It instills a new collaborative dynamic between all departments and management for sustainable performance, thanks to tailor-made training, advice and coaching.


praneo supports you with its expertise on various themes such as:

bloc-pourquoi.jpg

TRANSFORMATION

If socio-economic, technological, environmental or geopolitical changes strongly influence the activity and performance of your company, praneo offers you the opportunity to make these changes in a constructive way, taking into account the impact of the human dimension to a more authentic positioning of your brand.

motivation-vignette.jpg

MOTIVATION

In order to sustain individual and collective performance within your company, praneo provides you with the tools necessary for the intrinsic motivation of your employees and helps you reduce their exposure to negative stress.

management.jpg

MANAGEMENT

An essential organizational tool for companies, management must adapt to a constantly changing business world. praneo offers you global support: strategy, marketing, organization, HR to create the essential bridges between the coordination of the technical and human structures of your company.

intelligence-collective.jpg

COLLECTIVE INTELLIGENCE

Based on cooperation, collective intelligence makes it possible to solve problems by going beyond individual cognitive limits. Thanks to an appropriate organization, praneo will allow your employees to share and exchange constructively.

 
contact.jpg

CONTACT

PRANEO

OUR ADDRESS

Chemin de la Jaque 45, 1093 La Conversion

E-mail: contact@praneo.org
Phone: +41 21 534 0406

Click here to find us

You can contact us using the form below:

Thank you for what you sent !

Ensemble au sommet

PRANEO

praneo pérennise votre business en améliorant l’implication, la motivation et la créativité de vos équipes

POURQUOI PRANEO

praneo vous accompagne sur la voie du changement en améliorant la coordination des
structures managériales et humaines de votre entreprise.


Elle insuffle une nouvelle dynamique collaborative, entre tous les services et la direction pour une performance durable, grâce à des formations sur mesure, du conseil et du coaching.


praneo vous soutient par son expertise sur différentes thématiques telles que :

TRANSFORMATION

Si les évolutions socio-économiques, technologiques, environnementales ou géopolitiques influencent fortement l’activité et les performances de votre entreprise, praneo vous offre l’opportunité d’opérer ces changements de manière constructive en prenant en compte l’impact de la dimension humaine pour un positionnement plus authentique de votre marque.

MOTIVATION

Afin de pérenniser les performances individuelles et collectives au sein de votre entreprise, praneo vous apporte les outils nécessaires à la motivation intrinsèque de vos collaborateurs et vous aide à réduire leur exposition au stress négatif.

MANAGEMENT

Outil organisationnel incontournable pour les entreprises, le management doit s’adapter à un monde des affaires en constante évolution. praneo vous offre un accompagnement global : stratégie, marketing, organisation, RH pour créer les ponts indispensables entre la coordination des structures techniques et humaines de votre société.

INTELLIGENCE COLLECTIVE

Basée sur la coopération, l’intelligence collective permet de résoudre des problèmes en dépassant les limites cognitives individuelles. Grâce à une organisation adéquate, praneo va permettre à vos collaborateurs de partager et d’échanger de manière constructive.

 
contact.jpg

CONTACT

PRANEO

NOTRE ADRESSE

Chemin de la Jaque 45, 1093 La Conversion

E-mail : contact@praneo.org
Tél :  +41 21 534 0406

 

Cliquez ici pour nous trouver

Vous pouvez nous contacter via le formulaire ci-dessous :

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 Praneo